Faculty & Staff Email and Classroom Websites

Sacred Heart School       617-323-2500 phone       617-325-7151 fax
 

Title

Name

Email

 

Pastor

Monsignor Kelley

   

Principal

Mrs. Monica Haldiman

mhaldiman@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Kathleen Cody

kcody@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Director of Advancement

Mr. Daniel Cassely

dcassely@sacredheart-boston.org

 
Preschool Director Mrs. Natasha Jean-Gilles njeangilles@sacredheart-boston.org
 
 
Before & Afterschool Director Mr. Robert Blue rblue@sacredheart-boston.org
 
 

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Karen Cavanaugh

kcavanaugh@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Tuition Manager

Mrs. Colleen Verity

cverity@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Patricia Walsh

pwalsh@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Nurse

Mrs. Robin Manganiello

rmanganiello@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Sabrina Alampi

salampi@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Learning Support Specialist

Mrs. Christina Kalaitzidis ckalaitzidis@sacredheart-boston.org  

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. M. Alanah McCarthy

mmccarthy@sacredheart-boston.org

 
       

Teacher K0A

Mrs. Melanie Savicke msavicke@sacredheart-boston.org website

Classroom Aide K0A

Ms. Tiffani Pivotte tpivotte@sacredheart-boston.org  

Teacher K0B

Mrs. Katie Pak kpak@sacredheart-boston.org website

Classroom Aide K0B

Mrs. Kathy White

kwhite@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Teacher K1A

Ms. Christina Enrici

cenrici@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Classroom Aide K1A

Ms. Silvia Casiano

scasiano@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Teacher K1/K0

Ms. Melissa Martin

mmartin@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Classroom Aide K1/K0 Mrs. Toni Bailey tbailey@sacredheart-boston.org
 
 

Teacher K2A

Ms. Maureen McCarrick

mmccarrick@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher K2B

 

 

 

Teacher 1A

Ms. Catherine Keating

ckeating@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Instructional Aide Gr. 1

Ms. Judith Conway jconway@sacredheart-boston.org  

Teacher 2A

 

 

 

Teacher 3A

Ms. Andrea Berry

aberry@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 4A

Mr. Christopher Uva

cuva@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 5A

Mrs. Dorothy D'Amato

ddamato@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 6A

Ms. Sarah Cavallo 

scavallo@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 7A

Mrs. Patricia Girvan

pgirvan@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 8A

Ms. Caitlin O'Leary

coleary@sacredheart-boston.org

website

 

Art Teacher

Mr. Glenn Williams

gwilliams@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Music Teacher

Ms. Sarah Cundy

scundy@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Rosetta Stone Teacher

Ms. Laura Mitchell

lmitchell@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Technology Teacher

Ms. Anne Carchedi

acarchedi@sacredheart-boston.org

website