​​​​​​​

Faculty & Staff Email and Classroom Websites

Sacred Heart School       617-323-2500 phone       617-325-7151 fax
 

Title

Name

Email

 

Pastor

Monsignor Kelley

   

Head of Campus

Mrs. Monica Haldiman

mhaldiman@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Assistant Head of Campus

Mrs. Kathleen Cody

kcody@sacredheart-boston.org

 
Preschool Director Mrs. Natasha Jean-Gilles njeangilles@sacredheart-boston.org
 
 
Before & Afterschool Director Mrs. Michelle Cassidy

mcassidy@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Karen Cavanaugh

kcavanaugh@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Tuition Manager

Mrs. Colleen Verity

cverity@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Patricia Walsh

pwalsh@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Nurse

Mrs. Robin Manganiello

rmanganiello@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Sabrina Alampi

salampi@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Learning Support Specialist

Mrs. Melanie Savicke msavicke@sacredheart-boston.org  
Religious & Theology Coordinator Mrs. Dorothy D'Amato

ddamato@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. M. Alanah McCarthy

mmccarthy@sacredheart-boston.org

 
       
Teacher K0A Mrs. Katie Pak kpak@sacredheart-boston.org
 
website

Classroom Aide K0A

Ms. Nijha Middleton nmiddleton@sacredheart-boston.org  

Teacher K0B

Ms. Alicia Bhardwaj abhardwaj@sacredheart-boston.org website

Classroom Aide K0B

Ms. Kyana Houston

khouston@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Teacher K1A

Ms. Joanna Wippermann

jwippermann@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Aide K1A

Ms. Casey Corbett

ccorbett@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Teacher K0/K1

Ms. Melissa Martin mmartin@sacredheart-boston.org website
Aide K0/K1 Ms. Andrea Andino

aandino@sacredheart-boston.org

 
Teacher Spanish Immersion K0/K1 Mr. Victor Sanchez

vsanchez@sacredheart-boston.org

website
Aide Spanish Immersion K0/K1 Mrs. Juana Butron

jbutron@sacredheart-boston.org

 
Aide Mrs. Toni Bailey

tbailey@sacredheart-boston.org

 
       

Teacher K2A

Ms. Maureen McCarrick

mmccarrick@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 1A

Ms. Catherine Keating

ckeating@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 2A

Ms. Mary Frances Hock

mhock@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 3A

Ms. Andrea Berry

aberry@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 4A

Mr. Christopher Uva

cuva@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 5A

Ms. Jacquelyn Smith

jsmith@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 6A

Ms. Domenica Deluca

ddeluca@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 7A

Mrs. Patricia Girvan

pgirvan@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 8A

Ms. Caitlin O'Leary

coleary@sacredheart-boston.org

website

 

Art Teacher

Mr. Glenn Williams

gwilliams@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Music Teacher

Ms. Sarah Cundy

scundy@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Rosetta Stone Teacher

Ms. Laura Mitchell

lmitchell@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Technology Integration Specialist

Ms. Anne Carchedi

acarchedi@sacredheart-boston.org

website